Nos Produits

Portals sur le cloud

Ce portal web rend la communication entre vous et vos clients très efficace. Vous épargnez en papier, temps et argent en ne rentrant l’information qu’une fois et en rejoignant une client particulier ou un groupe de clients. De plus c’est sur le cloud, donc plus besoin de se soucier des mises à jours! CRM, messages privés, partage de fichier, facturation et plus…

Hébergement

Nous offrons des prix compétitifs pour héberger votre site internet. La disponibilité de votre site est notre priorité ainsi que la rapidité de nos serveurs qui rendent la visite de votre site une expérience positive.

Développement Web

Whether it’s a simple website to have a presence on the web or a more specialized website  (web portal, online boutique, blog, social website etc…), we will find the right option tailored to fit your budget. Get a free consultation by contacting us, we’ll be glad to be your new partner for success.

Ce que l'on fait pour vous

Derniers Blog

70% rechargée en 2 minutes!

Les scientifiques ont développé une nouvelle batterie qui peut être rechargée jusqu’à 70 % en 2 minutes et a une durée de vie de plus de 20 ans , rapporte Science Daily . La batterie a été développée par des scientifiques de Nanyang Technological University ( NTU de Singapour ) et devrait avoir un impact

Read More

Changement des règles de Google AdWords

Google va changer ses règles pour AdWords vers le mois de Septembre cette année. L’objectif est de rendre les politiques plus faciles à comprendre et plus accessibles pour les annonceurs. Voici les changements les plus importants: Contenu interdit: – Les produits de contrefaçon: produits comportant une marque ou un logo identiques, ou presque, à la marque ou au

Read More

Alibaba contre Amazon et eBay

La société chinoise de commerce électronique Alibaba Group Holding Ltd a dévoilé sa première boutique-directe aux consommateurs en ligne aux Etats-Unis mercredi, Alibaba cherche à faire de la compétition à Amazon.com Inc et eBay Inc. Le site, 11main.com, qui est actuellement en version bêta, mettra en vedette une vaste gamme de produits, y compris les «articles

Read More

Montres connectées : vers une alliance de choc entre Apple et Nike

Les deux groupes américains pourraient bien unir leur force en vue du développement de l’iWatch, la montre connectée sur laquelle Apple planche depuis de nombreux mois. Nike et Apple pourraient bien mettre en commun leurs compétences pour fabriquer une “smartwatch”, selon le site américain “Mashable” . En fin de semaine dernière, le bruit courait pourtant que Nike comptait

Read More

Mise en garde contre une faille de sécurité d’Internet Explorer

Les autorités américaines ont mis en garde lundi les internautes contre une faille de sécurité affectant plusieurs versions d’Internet Explorer, conseillant l’utilisation d’autres navigateurs. Une agence fédérale chargée de cybersécurité a affirmé avoir connaissance «d’exploitation active» de la faille de sécurité dans les versions 6 à 11 du navigateur de Microsoft. Cette agence, qui dépend

Read More

Centre de données Apple’s Maiden, Caroline du Nord

Apple a accordé NBC un bref regard à l’intérieur de son Maiden, centre de données en Caroline du Nord dans le cadre d’un segment de nouvelles intitulé “A New Kind of Apple Farm “. Apple veut réduire son empreinte en carbone, construisant le plus grand parc solaire privée de la nation afin de faire fonctionner son centre

Read More

WordPress 3.9 est là!

La version 3.9 de WordPress, nommé “Smith” en l’honneur de organiste de jazz Jimmy Smith, est disponible pour le téléchargement ou la mise à jour dans votre tableau de bord WordPress. Cette version comporte un certain nombre d’améliorations. Nous espérons que vous allez l’adorer.

Read More

Rendez vous visible

L’optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche (SEO) est le processus d’amélioration de la visibilité d’un site internet ou d’une page internet dans les moteurs de recherche tels que Google, Yahoo, Bing!, etc .. Notre équipe reste à jour avec les derniers procédés utilisés par le moteur de recherche pour afficher le résultat d’une recherche. Le

Read More

Améliorez votre image

Tout le monde utilise leurs appareils mobiles chaque jour! Qu’il s’agisse de faire un appel, prendre un rendez-vous, lire nos courriels, jouer ou visiter un site internet. Vous devez être à jour avec la technologie et rendre votre site internet compatible avec les appareils mobiles ainsi qu’augmenter votre visibilité et revenu en offrant votre propre

Read More

La résidence de votre site web

L’hébergement de votre site web est un service internet qui permet aux individus et organisations de mettre leur site web accessible au monde. Nous vous offrons ce service en vous allouant de la place sur l’un de nos serveurs et vous ouvrons la porte vers la visibilité internationale.

Read More

La première étape

Avez-vous un nom de domaine enregistré? Il s’agit de la première étape pour ceux qui veulent de la visibilité sur le web et faire partie du marché que donne l’Internet. Néo Développements vous aidera à trouver le meilleur nom de domaine disponible en gardant à l’esprit qu’il devra être trouvé facilement par les moteurs de

Read More

Merci de nous rendre visite. Utilisez notre savoir faire pour votre nouveau projet.

Our Products

Cloud portals

This web portal will make communication between you and your client extremely efficient. You save on paper, time and money by posting your information once and reach one client or one particular group of client. And it’s on the cloud so no more update issues! CRM, private messaging, file sharing, invoicing and more…


We offer competitive pricing for hosting your website. The availability of your website is our priority as well as a server speed that makes visiting your website a pleasant experience

Web Development

Wether it’s a simple website to have a presence on the web or a more specialized website  (web portal, online boutique, blog, social website etc…), we will find the right option tailored to fit your budget. Get a free consultation by contacting us, we’ll be glad to be your new partner for success.

What's in for you

Latest Blog


70% recharge in 2 Minutes!

Scientists have developed a new battery that can be recharged up to 70% in 2 minutes and has a lifespan of over 20 years, reports Science Daily. The battery was developed by scientists from Nanyang Technological University (NTU Singapore) and is expected to impact many industries, especially electric vehicles which suffer from long recharge times

Read More

New Google Adwords Policies coming up

Google will be changing it’s AdWords policies around September this year. The goal is to make the policies easier to understand and more accessible to advertisers. Here are the most important changes: Prohibited content: – Counterfeit goods: knock offs, brand mimic, goods attempting to pass themselves as genuine. – Dangerous products or services: among them you

Read More

Alibaba VS Amazon and eBay

Chinese e-commerce company Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. unveiled its first direct-to-consumer online shop in the United States on Wednesday, looking to take on Amazon.com Inc and eBay Inc on their home turf. The website, 11main.com, which is currently in beta, will feature a wide range of products, including “one-of-a-kind items, not available at mass merchants

Read More

Apple Has Reportedly Begun Production of the iWatch in Small Quantities

Apple has reportedly begun production of the iWatch in small quantities, according to supply chain sources cited by the China Times. Additionally, it’s reported that the iWatch will be built using SiPs (System-in-Package modules) rather than PCBs (Printed Circuit Boards), meaning that the iWatch’s processor, memory, storage, and other components will likely be wrapped up

Read More

Square Launches Pickup, Register Offline, and Inventory Tracking

Today Square announced three new features for sellers: Square Pickup, Offline Mode, and Inventory Tracking. Square pickup The new pickup feature on Square Market integrates with Square Register so sellers can fulfill customer orders in-person and online. Now sellers can run their rush hours efficiently and provide a better customer experience. The pickup feature is

Read More

Apple’s Maiden Data Center, North Carolina

Apple granted NBC a brief look inside its Maiden, North Carolina data center for a news segment entitled, ‘A New Kind of Apple Farm’. Apple is moving to shrink its carbon footprint, building the nation’s largest privately owned solar farm to run its data center, NBC chief environmental correspondent Anne Thompson reports. The Maiden facility

Read More

WordPress 3.9 is out!

Version 3.9 of WordPress, named “Smith” in honor of jazz organist Jimmy Smith, is available for download or update in your WordPress dashboard. This release features a number of refinements that we hope you’ll love.  

Read More

make yourself visible

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) is the process of improving the visibility of a website or a web page in search engines such as google, yahoo, bing!, etc… Our team stays up to date with the latest processes used by search engine to display the result of a search. The SEO has to be done on

Read More

Improve your image

Everybody is now using their mobile devices on a daily basis! Wether we make a call, book an appointment, read our email, play a game, visit a website, etc… You need to be up to date with the technology and make your website mobile compatible and increase your visibility and revenue by providing your own

Read More

The residence of your website

A web hosting service is a type of Internet hosting service that allows individuals and organizations to make their own website accessible via the World Wide Web. We provide you with space on one of our servers and open you a door to international exposure.

Read More

Exposez vous au monde…

Vous pouvez vous demander, pourquoi ai-je besoin d’un site web… J’ai déjà une belle brochure avec de belles photos! Avec un site internet, vos produits ou services sont accessibles à travers le monde pour de potentiels clients 24 heures par jour, 365 jours par an. De nos jours, de plus en plus de gens utlisent

Read More

Show yourself to the world…

You may ask yourself, why do I need a website … I already have a good customer brochure or a good book of photos. With an internet site, your product or service is accessible globally, to prospective customers 24 hours, 365 days a year. More and more people these days are using the internet as

Read More

Ce que nous offrons

Que vous soyez à votre point de départ ou la mise à niveau de notre structure existante, Néo Développements vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs. Enregistrement de domaine : La première étape dans la création de votre propre site. Nous allons vous aider à vérifier la disponibilité des noms de domaines, l’enregistrement du nom et

Read More

Établir un réseau

Néo Développements vous aide à trouver la façon la plus efficace de mettre en réseau votre environnement. Vous rencontrez nos consultants et de partagez vos besoins afin de leur permettre de vous donner une solution personnalisée et des recommandations sur la façon d’y arriver. Nous serons alors en mesure de configurer votre système, d’expliquer les

Read More

Que recherchez vous?

Afin de trouver la solution qui vous convient, donner nous de l’information sur vos besoins: [contact-form 3 “Contact form 1_copy”]

Read More

The first step

Do you have a domain registered? This is the first step for those who want to get web visibility and be part of the internet market. Neo developments will help you find the best domain name available keeping in mind that it will have to be easily found by search engines, simple for your target

Read More

What are you looking for?

In order for us to find the right solutions for you, let us know about your needs. [contact-form 1 “Contact form 1”]

Read More

What we offer

Whether you are at your starting point or upgrading our existing IT structure, the Neo Developments Team will help you reach your goals. Domain registering: The first step in creating your own website. We will help you with checking domain name availability, registering the name, setting up the systems to get your site up and

Read More

Network your house or workplace

Neo Developments help you find the most efficient way of networking your environment. You meet with our consultants and share your needs in order for them to give you a custom solution and recommendations on how to get there. We will then be able to setup your systems, explain the new feature and demonstrate the

Read More

Thank you for your visit. Get in touch with us to start your new project